Deadlands Fate – Jonah Augustus

Deadlands Fate

See the Deadlands Fate Collection HERE.

Jonah is one of the PC’s in our Deadlands Fate game.

Jonah Augustus

Jonah Augustus

High Concept: Gentleman Bounty Hunter
Trouble: City Slicker
I don’t take orders anymore!
I knew you would do that
I blame God
Approaches
Careful +1
Clever +2
Flashy
Forceful +1
Quick
Sneaky
Abilities
Athletic +1
Combative
Influential
Skilled +2
Social +1
Stunts

Because I was a sharpshooter in the Army, I can make a Skilled shot with my rifle when shooting from a distance

Because I am so trained at social interaction and predicting how people will act, I get a +2 when I make a Clever Social interaction to create an advantage.

Because I knew you would do that, I can spend a Fate Point to to take an NPC’s invokes for myself and deny them ability to make any further invokes themselves.

Because I was an Army scout, I get a +2 in physical activity when I Carefully Athleticly Overcome Obstacles.

Refresh: 2

Leave a Reply

